Associates

NextHome Triangle Properties Located in Raleigh, NC

1033 Oberlin Road, Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27605

Associates

Jaclyn Barker Agent

Photo of Jaclyn Barker
  • NC License #: 243438
  • jaclyn@keyadvisorsteam.com
  • Direct: 919-796-9948
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dennis Coley Agent, Compliance Coordinator

Photo of Dennis Coley
  • NC License #: 271336
  • dennis@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Direct: 919-229-9078
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Becka Combs Agent

Photo of Becka Combs
  • NC License #: 274260
  • becka@keyadvisorsteam.com
  • Cell: 919-369-2451
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vineyards, Wineries

Shannon Davenport Agent

Photo of Shannon Davenport
  • NC License #: 294088
  • shannon@mykeyadvisor.com
  • Cell: 919-949-8850
Professional Designations
ABR, MRP, SRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Manufactured Homes, Mortgage, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jolanta Konecki Halat Agent

Photo of Jolanta Konecki Halat
  • NC License #: 291593
  • jolanta@keyadvisorsteam.com
  • Cell: 919-557-1474
Languages Spoken
English, Polish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Karmia Lewis Agent

Photo of Karmia Lewis
  • NC License #: 289529
  • karmia@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Direct: 919-355-8619
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sid Roberson Agent

Photo of Sid Roberson
  • NC License #: 291226
  • siddiq@keyadvisorsteam.com
  • Direct: 919-617-0022
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Bob Romano Agent

Photo of Bob Romano
  • NC License #: 275515
  • bob@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Direct: 678-414-4852
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Marcella Simmons Agent

Photo of Marcella Simmons
  • NC License #: 192050
  • marcella@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Direct: 919.610.1475
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Melissa Smith Agent

Photo of Melissa Smith
  • NC License #: 230723
  • Melissa@KeyAdvisorsTeam.com
  • Direct: 919-559-0086
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Beth Smoot Broker, Broker Associate

Photo of Beth Smoot
  • NC License #: 196153
  • beth@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Direct: 919-961-4600
Languages Spoken
English, German
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Key Advisors Team Agent

Photo of Key Advisors Team
  • Agents@keyadvisorsteam.com
  • Direct: 919-369-2451
Languages Spoken
English, Polish

Richard Tilley Agent

Photo of Richard Tilley
  • NC License #: 29064
  • RDT@talltraditions.com
  • Direct: 919-427-6284
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes