Associates

NextHome Triangle Properties Located in Raleigh, NC

1033 Oberlin Road
Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27605

Associates

Bonnie Arciniegas Agent

Photo of Bonnie Arciniegas
  • NC License #: 305022
  • bonnie@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Direct: 919-830-3510
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Property Management, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jaclyn Barker Agent

Photo of Jaclyn Barker
  • NC License #: 243438
  • Jaclyn@JaclynBarker.com
  • Direct: 919-796-9948
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Brooke Canady Agent

Photo of Brooke Canady
  • NC License #: 293152
  • brooke@brookecanady.com
  • Office: 919-213-7000
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Becka Combs Agent

Photo of Becka Combs
  • NC License #: 274260
  • BeckaSellsRE@gmail.com
  • Cell: 919-369-2451
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vineyards, Waterfront, Wineries

Shannon Davenport Agent

Photo of Shannon Davenport
  • NC License #: 294088
  • shannon@mykeyadvisor.com
  • Cell: 919-949-8850
Professional Designations
ABR, MRP, SRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Manufactured Homes, Mortgage, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Clair Fullerton Agent

Photo of Clair Fullerton
  • NC License #: 243571
  • clair@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Direct: 919-302-0378
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

The Home Team Agent

Photo of The Home Team
  • hometeam@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Office: 919.213.7000
Languages Spoken
English, German
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Beach Properties, Condominiums, Farms, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Karmia Lewis Agent

Photo of Karmia Lewis
  • NC License #: 289529
  • karmia@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Direct: 919-355-8619
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Meredith Rigot Agent

Photo of Meredith Rigot
  • NC License #: 307171
  • meredith@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Direct: 919-827-6539
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Marcella Simmons Managing Broker

Photo of Marcella Simmons
  • NC License #: 192050
  • NC License #: 192050
  • marcella@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Direct: 919.610.1475
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Beth Smoot Broker / Owner

Photo of Beth Smoot
  • NC License #: 196153
  • beth@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Direct: 919-961-4600
Languages Spoken
English, German
Professional Designations
ABR, CLHMS, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Beach Properties, Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Waterfront

Trish Vermillion Agent

Photo of Trish Vermillion
  • NC License #: 268477
  • North Carolina License #: North Carolina
  • trish@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Office: 919-213-7000

Bryan Yarborough Agent, Operations Manager

Photo of Bryan Yarborough
  • NC License #: 307622
  • bryan@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Office: 919-213-7000
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes