Associates

NextHome Triangle Properties Located in Raleigh, NC

1033 Oberlin Road, Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27605

Associates

Jaclyn Barker Agent

Photo of Jaclyn Barker
  • NC License #: 243438
  • jaclyn@keyadvisorsteam.com
  • Direct: 919-796-9948
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Becka Combs Agent

Photo of Becka Combs
  • NC License #: 274260
  • becka@keyadvisorsteam.com
  • Cell: 919-369-2451
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vineyards, Wineries

Shannon Davenport Agent

Photo of Shannon Davenport
  • NC License #: 294088
  • shannon@mykeyadvisor.com
  • Cell: 919-949-8850
Professional Designations
ABR, MRP, SRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Manufactured Homes, Mortgage, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Latonya Hargrove Agent

Photo of Latonya Hargrove
  • NC License #: 309840
  • Latonya@NHTriangleProperties.com
  • Direct: 919-410-7630
Expertise Types
Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Karmia Lewis Agent

Photo of Karmia Lewis
  • NC License #: 289529
  • karmia@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Direct: 919-355-8619
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sid Roberson Agent

Photo of Sid Roberson
  • NC License #: 291226
  • siddiq@keyadvisorsteam.com
  • Direct: 919-617-0022
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Marcella Simmons Agent

Photo of Marcella Simmons
  • NC License #: 192050
  • marcella@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Direct: 919.610.1475
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Beth Smoot Broker, Broker Associate

Photo of Beth Smoot
  • NC License #: 196153
  • beth@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Direct: 919-961-4600
Languages Spoken
English, German
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Alice Spickard Agent

Photo of Alice Spickard
  • NC License #: 301436
  • alice@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Office: 919-213-7000
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Richard Tilley Agent

Photo of Richard Tilley
  • NC License #: 29064
  • RDT@talltraditions.com
  • Direct: 919-427-6284
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Trish Vermillion Agent

Photo of Trish Vermillion
  • NC License #: 268477
  • North Carolina License #: North Carolina
  • trish@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Office: 919-213-7000