Associates

NextHome Triangle Properties Located in Raleigh, NC

1033 Oberlin Road, Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27605

Associates

Sarah Castaner Agent

Photo of Sarah Castaner
  • NC License #: 297259
  • NC License #: NC
  • Sarah@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Office: 919-213-7000

Dennis Coley Agent

Photo of Dennis Coley
  • NC License #: 271336
  • dennis@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Office: 919-213-7000
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Paul Duncan Associate

Photo of Paul Duncan
  • NC License #: 276582
  • NC License #: C26692
  • paul@nexthomecityofoaks.com
  • Direct: 919-906-7976
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Foreclosure, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Karmia Lewis Agent

Photo of Karmia Lewis
  • NC License #: 289529
  • karmia@nexthomecityofoaks.com
  • Direct: 919-355-8619
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Richard Parker Agent

Photo of Richard Parker
  • NC License #: 18633
  • richard@NHTriangleProperties.comcom
  • Direct: 919-815-4602
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Bob Romano Agent

Photo of Bob Romano
  • NC License #: 275515
  • bob@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Direct: 678-414-4852
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Reed Sandlin Agent

Photo of Reed Sandlin
  • NC License #: 289039
  • reed@nexthomecityofoaks.com
  • Direct: 919-576-0039
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Marcella Simmons Agent

Photo of Marcella Simmons
  • NC License #: 192050
  • marcella@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Direct: 919.610.1475
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Beth Smoot Broker, Broker Associate

Photo of Beth Smoot
  • NC License #: 196153
  • beth@nhtriangleproperties.com
  • Direct: 919-961-4600
Languages Spoken
English, German
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Richard Tilley Agent

Photo of Richard Tilley
  • NC License #: 29064
  • RDT@talltraditions.com
  • Direct: 919-427-6284
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes